Municipal Marina Board

The Marina Board consists of 5 members, appointed by the mayor. One of whom shall be the city council finance committee chairman, and four members shall be from the public at large and not from the city council. The mayor and the city manager shall be ex officio members and have the right to take part in discussion, but shall not vote. 


  • Serve in an advisory role for the Municipal Marina and Harbor View Marina. 
  • Advise on operations.
  • Advise on issues and implementation of marina projects. 
  • Advise on facilities updates and maintenance, and collaborations.
  • Adam Lamb
    Term expires: 2025
  • Todd Schrader
    Term expires: 2025
  •  Wayne Brown
    Term expires: 2024
  • Jason Adam
    Term expires: 2024
  • Kathy Winczweski, City Council Member, Finance Committee Chairman
    Term expires: 2025
Terms expire December 31st of listed year.

Fore more information on the Municipal Marina, access the Ludington Municipal Marina Department page.